• Home
  • About us
  • Partners


  1. Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin, BESSY II (Russian-German Laboratory, Prof. Dr. O. Rader, Dr. A. Varykhalov)
  2. European XFEL (Prof. Dr. S.L. Molodtsov)
  3. Frei Universität Berlin (Prof. Dr. E. Ruehl, German-Russian Interdisciplinary Science Center)
  4. Technische Universität Dresden (Prof. Dr. C. Laubschat, Dr. D. Vyalikh)
  5. National Research Centre "Kurchatov Institute" (Prof. Dr. V.V. Kvardakov)
  6. University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU (Prof. Dr. E.E. Krasovskii)
  7. Ruhr-Universitat Bochum (Prof. Dr. H. Zabel)
  8. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Chemical faculty (Dr. L.V. Yashina)
  9. Shubnikov Institute of Crystallography of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Dr. I.P. Makarova)
  10. Institute of Automation and Control Processes of the FEB of the RAS (Prof. Dr. A.A. Saranin)
  11. Prokhorov General Physics Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Dr. E.D. Obraztsova, Dr. K.N. Eltsov)
  12. Sarov Physical and Technical Institute (Prof. Dr. Yu.B. Kudasov)